Online Tutorials & Handouts: Video Tutorials by Subject

Most Popular Videos

General Subject Databases

J Stor database tutorial screencapture

JSTOR

Length: 1:51

credo reference database screen capture

Credo Reference

Length: 2:21

films on demand database tutorial screencapture

Films on Demand

Length: 1:46

Arts and Humanities Database Tutorial

Art and architecture database screencapture

Art & Architecture

Length: 2:38

art full text database screencapture

Art Full Text

Length: 2:34

credo reference database screen capture

Credo Reference

Length: 2:21

J Stor database tutorial screencapture

JSTOR

Length: 1:51

Biography Database Tutorials

biography in context database screencapture

Biography in Context

Length: 2:25

credo reference database screen capture

Credo Reference

Length: 2:21

films on demand database tutorial screencapture

Films on Demand

Length: 1:46

Book and Library Catalog Tutorials

request a book tutorial screencapture

Request a Book

Length: 1:01

login to the library tutorial screencapture

Login to the Library

Length: 0:52

Business Database Tutorials

Education Database Tutorials

Literature Database Tutorials

artemis literary sources database screencapture

Artemis Literary Sources

coming in Fall 2014!

J Stor database tutorial screencapture

JSTOR

Length: 1:51

Health and Nursing Database Tutorials

cinahl database screencapture

CINAHL

Length: 4:16 (two videos)

psych articles database tutorial screencapture

PsycArticles

Length: 2:32

Research Strategies Tutorials

search terms tutorial screencapture

Choosing Search Terms

Length: 3:43

choose a database tutorial screencapture

Choosing a Database

Length: 1:25

find cited articles with a database tutorial screencapture

Find Cited Articles

Length: 1:52

link google scholar to the library tutorial screencapture

Link Google Scholar

Length: 1:26

Social Science Databases Tutorials

psych articles database tutorial screencapture

PsycArticles

Length: 2:32

opposing viewpoints in context database screencapture

Opposing Viewpoints

Length: 1:56

global road warrior database screen capture

Global Road Warrior

Length: 1:32

J Stor database tutorial screencapture

JSTOR

Length: 1:51

Science Database Tutorials

greenfile database screencapture

GreenFILE

Length: 2:36