This is the "Articles & Databases" page of the "Religion" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Library Resource Guides for Seminole State Students

Religion  

Last Updated: Apr 20, 2014 URL: http://libguides.seminolestate.edu/religion Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Articles & Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome!

Kat Phra Kaew

"Wat Phra Kaew, Bangkok, Thailand", Wikimedia Commons, Attribution-Share Alike license.

 

Login to the Library

You will need to login to the library in order to view library databases, your library account, or ebooks.

Borrower ID =
My.Seminole.State login name

PIN =
last 4 digits of your social security number OR your student ID number

You can also view this 1 minute video tutorial on how to login or call 407.708.2618 for assistance.

 

Google Scholar for Articles

google scholar

Google Scholar is a repository for citations, e-books, and some full-text academic journals.

Check out this short YouTube tutorial on how to link Google Scholar with the Seminole State library databases.

 

What are library databases?

Library databases collect articles from magazines, journals, and newspapers. The articles contained in each database have been selected by librarians and experts to be credible and authoritative.

Databases are searchable by topic and can be accessed from anywhere with an internet connection and your valid log-in credentials.

Recommended Databases for Religion

Religion Periodicals at Seminole State College

You can find these magazines on the 2nd floor of the Sanford/Lake Mary campus library.

  • Humanist
  • Skeptic
© Seminole State College Library 2012-14
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip