Open Access / Open Educational Resources Links

A directory to numerous open access international chemistry journals.

Collection of biodiversity literature, both books and articles, largely from the 19th and early 20th centuries.

Publisher of over 290 peer-reviewed academic journals related to biology, clinical medicine, and health that are accessible freely online

Digital repository of historic American newspapers published between 1789 and 1924.

A cognitive science archive, collecting research in areas like psychology, neuroscience, computer science, and more.

Gathers over 2 million free, full-text articles from more than 500 colleges and universities.

A searchable collection of over 9,000 open source journals, containing nearly 2.5 million academic articles.

Directory to research articles funded by the U.S. Department of Energy

Lists all of the peer-reviewed journals published under Elsevier's open access policies.

Organization hosting over 700 peer-reviewed open access journals

Provides access to many journals, gray literature, and additional book and web sources related to folklore studies.

A suite of seven different open access journals in the biological sciences

Directory to all of Sage Publishing's open access journal publications

Scientific publisher of open access journals, with more than 200 publications available.

Over 2 million openly available sources from the Department of Energy, covering science, technology, and engineering research.

Links to the 200+ open access journals produced by Springer Publishing in several subject areas.

Open source journals published by various academic departments within the University of South Florida