Showing 1 Guides
Showing 10 Databases
Best Bets!
Subject(s): Psychology and mental health. Best for: Assignments that require credible, scholarly research. Includes: Scholarly journals.
View a video tutorial or a printable handout on this database.
Subject(s): Anthropology, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work and sociology. Best for: Assignments that require credible, scholarly research. Includes: Scholarly journals, magazines, and dissertations.
Additional Databases
Subject(s): All topics. Best for: Starting your research. Includes: scholarly journals, news, magazines, and videos.
Subject(s): All topics. Best for: Starting your research. Includes: scholarly journals, news, and magazines.
View a video tutorial or a printable handout on this database.
Best for: Assignments that require credible, scholarly research. Includes: Scholarly journals, professional magazines, and some news.
View a video tutorial or a printable handout on this database.
Subject(s): Nursing and allied health. Best for: Assignments that require credible, scholarly research. Includes: Most comprehensive set of scholarly journals out of all the nursing databases.
View a video tutorial or a printable handout on this database.
Subject(s): Clinical medicine, experimental medicine, dentistry, nursing, health services administration, nutrition, and more. Best for: Assignments that require credible, scholarly research. Includes: Scholarly journals and treatment guidelines.
Subject(s): All topics in medicine and nursing. Best for: Assignments that require credible, scholarly research. Includes: Some full text from scholarly journals and ebooks.
Subject(s): Humanities, engineering, and the social sciences, life sciences, materials sciences, and health sciences. Best for: Assignments that require credible, scholarly research. Includes: Scholarly journals
Subject(s): All topics but strongest in technical and scientific research. Best for: Assignments that require credible, scholarly research. Includes: Scholarly journals.
No blog posts have been assigned to this subject.
Search
Search the full text of this site. Results will link to pages containing your terms; results from subject page searches are automatically filtered by that subject.